Slowlycreepingdeath (resurrection)

Hello loyal band of wordpress followers. Slowlycreepingdeath has returned, because this name change has lost me lots of page views.. I wanna be famous god dammit. Nah I want people to read my stuff though. To that end I have moved.. as an experiment to blogspot at http://slowlycreepingdeath.blogspot.co.uk/ not much there at the moment.

This page will remain, I might even return in due course.. deleting pages is stupid.. I know that now!

Slowlycreepingdeath (resurrection)

2 thoughts on “Slowlycreepingdeath (resurrection)

    1. One Button Mouse says:

      Thanks very much.. I think it will remain. I might even update shortly. In the meantime there are a few posts on blogspot.

Leave a Reply

