(28DW) Poem: Search Terms

I’m your friendly neighbourhood blogger,
And you’ve found me here,
Well done my friend welcome to the party,
Let me buy you a beer.

Did you type in your search term,
With the upmost care,
Or did you type one handed,
Or visit on a dare.

I know what you searched for,
You searched for this and that,
“Religious Bollocks” I understand,
I’m confused by “Kelly Brook fat”

A one off search for lardy Ms Brook,
Would be just a one time kink,
Numerous times a day?
Time for professional help I think.

By LG전자 (LG ‘옵티머스원’, 글로벌 200만대 돌파) [CC-BY-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Kelly Brook.. not fat sorry

Please check out the work of my 28DW reprobates  at The Resident Weeble and A Piece of Pandemonium  or gnomes will die.

(28DW) Poem: Search Terms

3 thoughts on “(28DW) Poem: Search Terms

Leave a Reply

