(28DW) Faith.. the Inspiration

For the past few days I have bored most of you with my fiction. Here is why I did it. Back to rants.. sorry opinion pieces tomorrow.

I’ve written about this guy before. It frustrates me we live in a world where people like this are able to prey on people during their weakest moments and get super rich. Even after being discredited previously.


Please check out the work of my 28DW friends at The Resident Weeble and A Piece of Pandemonium or I’ll send you some more miracle water.

4 comments

  1. What an awful man, i feel sorry for people sucked in by his crap. If it was for comfort, that might be one thing. This is extortion, plain and simple.

    The song Hellalujah from the Insane clown posse sums it up for me. This is great.

  2. i can’t believe any person would give this kook their money.

    i worked in christian radio in the late 80s and early 90s. i had a chance to meet this snake oil salesmen, and felt the need to check to make sure i had my wallet. also felt the need to shower after shaking his hand.

    this guy, and his ilk, need to go.

    1. Must have taken a lot of strength not to punch him.. or mash his face into the desk or something.. Interesting period to meet him though after the Randi incident on the way down still.

Leave a Reply

