28 Days Writer: The End

28 Days Writer (28DW) is over, for me anyway. My partners in this crime against literature have lives and were unable to write for every day consecutively. So keep an eye out for additional work from them both.

I welcome all the new blog followers I gained during the month, what took you so long?! I thank everyone for reading even one word of my output. Especially those who found it through searching “Kelly Brook fat” that makes me feel warm inside.

Without turning this into an Oscar speech, as I have two things in common with the lovely Jennifer Lawrence 1. I can’t do stairs and 2. Seth MacFarlane has not seen my boobs…. I would also like to thank God… just kidding.. can you imagine. No I’d like to thank A Piece of Pandemonium and The Resident Weeble for their support and inspiration not only for this project but in general. We shall return.

I’ll leave the final words of 28DW to Jimi…

The story of life
is quicker than the wink of an eye
The story of love
is hello and goodbye
Until we meet again

-Jimi Hendrix

28 Days Writer: The End

One thought on “28 Days Writer: The End

Leave a Reply

