Poem: iWish My Brain Was Like My iPod

Today I sold my iPod classic.. so this is not the greatest poem in the world, but a tribute.. to my first Apple device.

SudoOne

iWish my brain was like my iPod,
Designed by Jonny Ive,
Everything stored in memory,
Keeping me alive,
iCould plug my brain in,
To sync with something new,
If it turned out not quite right,
I’d simply click Undo.
If my brain was like my iPod,
I could Pause and Play,
Skip to find the bits I like,
And let the rest just fade away.
If my brain was like my iPod,
All scuffed up and abused,
It surely is the off function,
That would be most often used.

IMG_1651

View original post

Poem: iWish My Brain Was Like My iPod

Leave a Reply

